Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of john poreda

john poreda

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john poreda
"Always very professional and attentive to my needs and questions questions. What highly recommend you giving them a call for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Kim Dedic

Kim Dedic

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Dedic
"I have been very happy with this State Farm office. They are always very friendly and helpful when I call with questions"
Profile photo of Bruce Connolly

Bruce Connolly

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Connolly
"Always a pleasure calling in and taken care of immediately! Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Lucas Friedlein

Lucas Friedlein

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Friedlein
"I have been doing business with Aaron, Sara, and Christina for many years, and I have never been let down or disappointed. They have made insurance a hassle free experience!"
Profile photo of Anne Deutsch

Anne Deutsch

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Deutsch
"Everyone at the office is extremely kind and knowledgeable. They always follow up to see if I have any questions about changes or want to move forward with changes we discuss."
Profile photo of Laurel Hankes

Laurel Hankes

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurel Hankes
"Sara helped the problem with the bank and the the account was changed and all is well. Thanks for letting me know about this. Sincerely, Laurel Hankes"
Profile photo of Beverly Bennett

Beverly Bennett

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Bennett
"Have been with Hergenhahn for almost 50 years. They have always provided personal/excellent service."
Profile photo of Dee Kilcoyne

Dee Kilcoyne

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Kilcoyne
"I've been a customer of Aaron Hergenhahn Insurance for a few years now and I always get prompt responses from the team and it always results in a satisfactory outcome. Everyone is always friendly and easy to work with! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Allyse Birch

Allyse Birch

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allyse Birch
"Aaron's team has been a pleasure to work with. I had several issues with my condo and each time I had to call Aaron's office, the team was always helpful and knowledgeable. They were also great when I had to merge my husband's and my accounts, adding home insurance for our new home and updating my auto insurance when I got a new car. They make life easier which is more than appreciated."
Profile photo of Brenda Barnwell

Brenda Barnwell

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Barnwell
"Best of the best! Fantastic people staff Aaron’s office! Sara is tremendously quick to respond. Everyone is accommodating!"
Profile photo of Debbie Nelsen

Debbie Nelsen

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Nelsen
"Aaron Hergengahn has been my State Farn Insurance Agent for years! I would like to say thank you to the whole office for great customer service and always helping me understand and provide proper coverage for my family."
Profile photo of Becky Vance

Becky Vance

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Vance
"Sara has been great to work with. She is always very helpful and responsive in a timely manner. Appreciate the great service!"
Profile photo of Christopher Mertens

Christopher Mertens

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Mertens
"They are there when I need them -- prompt and courteous."
Profile photo of Brian Haney

Brian Haney

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Haney
"Always quick to answer questions and help out in a professional manner."
Profile photo of Kyle and Erin Jensen

Kyle and Erin Jensen

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle and Erin Jensen
"Easy to get ahold of and to get the answers needed."
Profile photo of Bill Bowman

Bill Bowman

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Bowman
"I prefer doing business in person. Both Sara and Christina are good listeners, easy to talk to and had the answers I was looking for. And the pricing was very competitive. Looking forward to a long term association with this agency."
Profile photo of Dave Kane

Dave Kane

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Kane
"Sara was great explaining everything to me on our umbrella policy and making sure we had everything set up the best way for our children. Great to work with!!"
Profile photo of Caleb Smith

Caleb Smith

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Smith
"Sara and the people at the Yorkville, Illinois location Rock! I absolutely love that they remind via text message! Thanks"
Profile photo of Bobbi Sadnavitch

Bobbi Sadnavitch

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbi Sadnavitch
"I have been with Aaron Herganhan for quite some time now and I couldn’t be more please with the friendliness and helpfulness from all of the staff"
Profile photo of Alex Feliciano

Alex Feliciano

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Feliciano
"Just switched to State Farm and couldn’t be happier. I was with Allstate with 10 years and their prices were getting ridiculous . Thank you to Sara and their team you helped us save so much $$. We thank you and will definitely recommend State Farm to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Heather B

Heather B

November 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Heather B
"Take down my review and I will come right back. Hello boys club! This insurance agent is not for you ladies! I am Heather Bohan on FB and my story is true! Keep trying to silence me, LOL!"
Profile photo of Rodney Schlindwein

Rodney Schlindwein

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Schlindwein
"Always friendly and helpful. Very quick in solving any and all of my concerns. Sarah is especially nice and helpful. I have been with Hergenhahn / State Farm insurance for over 30 years and will always recommend them."
Profile photo of Bill Lewis

Bill Lewis

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Lewis
"Got the referral from my neighbor who had Allstate like I did - we went through literal hell to get damages fixed from the tornado a few years back, and the premiums kept rising - knew it was time to shop around. From first phone call to transfer of documents, Sara and the team at State Farm have been AWESOME! Personable, friendly, understanding, informative, and professional. Guided me on the process (it had been MANY years since changing insurance companies) and answered all my questions patiently and thoroughly, never pushed anything or rushed anything, but kept things moving. It's only been a few weeks since first contact and so far, it's 180 degrees from what I was used to with Allstate. Thank you Sara and team for your support and help! Looking forward to hopefully many years of partnership with State Farm!"
Profile photo of avinash fernandes

avinash fernandes

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by avinash fernandes
"I'm extremely satisfied with the service I received. Fast and efficient. I had initially called in to get a quote for my homeowners insurance and was helped by Christina. She was able to get me better pricing within just a few hours of me calling in. I ended up moving my home and auto insurance over to State Farm."
Profile photo of Pauli Undesser

Pauli Undesser

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pauli Undesser
"Customer service and responsiveness is guaranteed! This group cares about who it serves and makes sure we understand our options. Thank you for your time and effort to help the community! Take care!"