Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron Hergenhahn

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Aaron Hergenhahn

4.9 out of 5 (95 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Holly Stevens

Holly Stevens

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had auto/home insurance with Hergenhahn State Farm Insurance for 52 years. I have had impeccable professional service with three generations of Hergenhahn's at State Farm. Luckily, I haven't had to put in many claims with my auto or home insurance. The few times I have had to, it was a very pleasant experience. The office ladies are so pleasant. It's like talking to family. Thank you Aaron for taking care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of John Nova

John Nova

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very accommodating to my request and reasonable pricing and knowing State Farm has always backed me up."
Profile photo of Michael Mariani

Michael Mariani

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Attentive and knowledgeable. Make every step of the insurance process easy."
Profile photo of Peggy Crawford

Peggy Crawford

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been insured through this office for over 20 years, always helpful, caring and informative! You couldn't deal with a nicer group of people, thanks"
Profile photo of Janice Huang

Janice Huang

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Hergenhahn insurance for over twenty years. Their customer service is impeccable, and the people there feel like family to us. They’ve been there for us for all of our insurance-related life incidents!"
Profile photo of Machele Hill

Machele Hill

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire team has always been quick to respond, helpful with questions and work to find the best, cost effective options that fit my needs."
Profile photo of Matthew Klebenow

Matthew Klebenow

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Took their time answering all my questions and provided absolutely personalized service. Thank you."
Profile photo of Allen Hergenhahn

Allen Hergenhahn

August 3, 2022

4  out of  5
"Fast service from this agent's Licensed staff! Aaron’s licensed staff of THREE is like having Four agents to help with your insurance needs. Awesome"
Profile photo of Contessa Ivy

Contessa Ivy

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara and the entire team is AWESOME!!!! Always GREAT customer services!!!"
Profile photo of Victoria Wolf

Victoria Wolf

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great working with Aaron. Looking to get my son set up on his first renters policy."
Profile photo of Randi Daniels

Randi Daniels

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is helpful and efficient. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Lisa Pena

Lisa Pena

July 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Always willing to help with any questions."
Profile photo of Mary Whitmer

Mary Whitmer

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every phone call, every interaction has been met with professionalism, kindness, and great service!"
Profile photo of Jill Adams

Jill Adams

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched State Farm agents and have been very happy with my service so far"
Profile photo of Lynn Lihosit

Lynn Lihosit

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service was excellent. I didn’t realize that my policy from State Farm wasn’t paid for so she was kind enough to get ahold of me to inform me. I sent a duplicate out and asked if she could let me know when they received it. She was happy to do it and they cashed it today."
Profile photo of Teeyah Vohn

Teeyah Vohn

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client with Aaron Hergenhahn for many years. Everyone there goes above and beyond to give exceptional customer service all the time. Aaron and his entire team are always looking out for their clients and what's in their best interests. As a long time client it makes it so much easier to make decisions about my future and my family's future needs. It's greatly appreciated!"
Profile photo of Adam Sarauskas

Adam Sarauskas

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Aaron for 10+ years for all my insurance needs. He and his staff have always been very attentive to my needs and have always worked with me to get the lowest possible rates. I do highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of B Campbell

B Campbell

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We can’t say enough about how amazing this office team is! We need the helpful and kind reminders. Thank you for everything you do!"
Profile photo of Randal Hutchison

Randal Hutchison

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My dad started off buying State Farm Insurance from Aaron's grandfather over 6 decades ago. My family has stayed with the Hergenhahns for generations now because we appreciate the service that they have provided over the years. They have proven to be reliable, caring, friendly, and professional. I recommend State Farm and Aaron Hergenhahn with the highest of confidence."
Profile photo of Doniella Eubanks

Doniella Eubanks

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful to their clients and superb service!"
Profile photo of Joe Zahn

Joe Zahn

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"great personalized service.even fixed my error quickly."
Profile photo of Neal Yerly

Neal Yerly

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to personally "thank" my local State Farm Agent (Dena Kraber) who provided "outstanding" customer service the last few days regarding my policies. Dena is very knowledgeable, quick to reply and even went above and beyond by replying to my email when she was on vacation. These days customer service seems to be long gone but "not" with Dena or the Hergenhahn team and I can truly say I'm a proud customer. Thanks!"
Profile photo of GRJohnny

GRJohnny

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina and the whole team have been such a huge help to me throughout the years I appreciate all of them very much!"
Profile photo of Gina Marie

Gina Marie

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recommend this agency 100%! We have been State Farm customers for over 30 years, but switched agents about 5 years ago. Best decision ever, Aaron gets to know his customers and his community and will actually try to save you money every step of the way and tell you what you really need and don’t need in coverage and how to get every discount you are due. Our house was hit by a microburst a few years ago and he fought for us to get a new roof and all new siding when many of my neighbors only got partial coverage and slow pay. He made a horrible situation better with his hands on approach of coming to our house and seeing first hand damage. All of our family and several friends now have switched to him and are completely satisfied as well. I can’t recommend this location enough."
Profile photo of sandi markvart

sandi markvart

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had Aaron as an agent for many years. I have never been disappointed. He is always there when needed and his staff is very professional. Service is A+!"