Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron Hergenhahn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Aaron Hergenhahn

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

XxACO11xX

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Informative and friendly staff! Helped me get the best price for car and home insurance."

Richard Senkpeil

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. I immediately get help any time I call. Christina is the brst."

Abbey/David Yoder

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is wonderful and always responsive!"

Kellie Vanderlei

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron's team was wonderful during the whole process after my car was damaged. Their first concern was that no one was hurt, and then they walked me through the steps I needed to take and answered all my questions. Their efficient, caring nature is greatly appreciated."

Sandy Murphy

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but the best service from this agent. Extremely ethical, very honest, very helpful and professional. As a woman, I would highly recommend him."

Robert Jones

October 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"They are always very helpful whenever I have a question or needed to update a policy, and it’s nice that when you call an actual person answers the phone."

lisa kreinbrink

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely have had nothing but wonderful service from everyone here! When I’ve had issues they are fast to resolve them! Always friendly and welcoming! Highly recommend them!!"

Rob Moore

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always top notch and get everything done right away. I have never had any issues."

Jim Bartholomew

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and very helpful everytime i call"

Dodgers Family

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since requesting quotes for policies, changing over and adding a new car to our policies, Aaron and Christina have been amazing!!! Always quick with responses and quick with making changes. I ish we would have made the change long ago because we would have saved SO much money!!!!!"

Matt Mickiewicz

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron and his staff are great to work with. Always quick to respond to help us meet our needs."

Linda Moreland

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Aaron Hergenhahn-State Farm Insurance Agents for over 40 years, with multiple policies. The office has always been friendly, and quick to respond! When you call them a real person answers! They have always been able to address any question I may have, and solve any problems. I highly recommend Aaron Hergenhahn-State Farm Agent!"

Holly Stevens

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had auto/home insurance with Hergenhahn State Farm Insurance for 52 years. I have had impeccable professional service with three generations of Hergenhahn's at State Farm. Luckily, I haven't had to put in many claims with my auto or home insurance. The few times I have had to, it was a very pleasant experience. The office ladies are so pleasant. It's like talking to family. Thank you Aaron for taking care of my insurance needs."

John Nova

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very accommodating to my request and reasonable pricing and knowing State Farm has always backed me up."

Michael Mariani

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Attentive and knowledgeable. Make every step of the insurance process easy."

Peggy Crawford

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been insured through this office for over 20 years, always helpful, caring and informative! You couldn't deal with a nicer group of people, thanks"

Janice Huang

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Hergenhahn insurance for over twenty years. Their customer service is impeccable, and the people there feel like family to us. They’ve been there for us for all of our insurance-related life incidents!"

Machele Hill

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire team has always been quick to respond, helpful with questions and work to find the best, cost effective options that fit my needs."

Matthew Klebenow

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Took their time answering all my questions and provided absolutely personalized service. Thank you."

Allen Hergenhahn

August 3, 2022

4  out of  5
"Fast service from this agent's Licensed staff! Aaron’s licensed staff of THREE is like having Four agents to help with your insurance needs. Awesome"

Contessa Ivy

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara and the entire team is AWESOME!!!! Always GREAT customer services!!!"

Victoria Wolf

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great working with Aaron. Looking to get my son set up on his first renters policy."

Randi Daniels

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is helpful and efficient. Great customer service."

Lisa Pena

July 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Always willing to help with any questions."

Mary Whitmer

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every phone call, every interaction has been met with professionalism, kindness, and great service!"